Burn The Stars
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Burn The Stars

NO censorship and a love of all things dark

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

To The Point Of No Return

Go down 
4 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 16  Next
AuthorMessage
Ange/Diablo
Bleeding Rose
Ange/Diablo

To The Point Of No Return Empty
PostSubject: To The Point Of No Return   To The Point Of No Return I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 28, 2009 10:38 pm

Well Im new at this so im giving it a shot, and dont judge me if i sound stupid. Who cares. Derek wanted me to try it.

Donatello looks to the moonlit night and sighs completely unaware of whats going on around him. Hes starts to walk towards the clearing. When he gets to the edge of the trees he stares in shock at the sight of a huge blackish grey wolf fighting a monstrous beast. The beast looked to be about 7 foot tall with wings the size of a car and a human like body. But the man wasnt human he was dangerous and very uncalled for.

Donatello: Fuck me! That beast is huge. How in the world am i going to kill that.
Back to top Go down
*^_^*kako wong
Celeb Stalker
*^_^*kako wong

Location : www.kakohouseofanime.forumotion.com Rest in Peace Buttons

PostSubject: Re: To The Point Of No Return   To The Point Of No Return I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 29, 2009 1:10 am

(*^_^*Sounds alsome i want to join!!!) (girl sits in a tree and watchs then starts to get rope out.)
Back to top Go down
http://www.kakohouseofanime.forumotion.net
sun_kurran
Rocker
sun_kurran

PostSubject: Re: To The Point Of No Return   To The Point Of No Return I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 29, 2009 3:48 pm

*a long haird boy with black clothes and black wings appears beside Donatello slumping down on a tree branch* good fight isnt it. *he smiles*
Back to top Go down
Ange/Diablo
Bleeding Rose
Ange/Diablo

PostSubject: Re: To The Point Of No Return   To The Point Of No Return I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 29, 2009 4:35 pm